Surround Natalie Cole - Ask a Woman Who Knows (2002) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Natalie Cole - Ask a Woman Who Knows (2002) SACD-R
Artist: Natalie Cole | Album: Ask a Woman Who Knows | Released: 2002 | Quality: SACD-R | Label: Verve | Catalog #: 589 915-2 | Genre: Jazz

DST 5.1, DSD 2.0
Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz
01. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
02. Tell Me All About It
03. Ask A Woman Who Knows
04. It's Crazy
05. You're Mine You
06. So Many Stars
07. I Told You So
08. Soon
09. I'm Glad There Is You
10. Better Than Anything
11. The Music That Makes Me Dance
12. Calling You
13. My Baby Just Cares For Me

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file