Surround VA - Brazilian Romance (2003) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Jazz Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
VA - Brazilian Romance (2003) DVD-Audio
Artist: VA | Album: Brazilian Romance | Released: 2003 | Quality: DVD-Audio | Label: 2003 DTS Entertainment | Genre: Latin, Jazz

DVD-Audio (PCM 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 2.0 48kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: lossless


01. Lua
02. Olhos Na Noite
03. I Can't Help It
04. Fotografia
05. No Ritmo Do Coracao
06. Nascente
07. Um Amor Assim
08. Aruba
09. Curva Do Rio
10. Caymmi's Medley: Requebra Que Eu Dou Um Doce | Um Vestido De Bolero
11. Sinceridade
12. Ocean Way
13. Morro Velho
14. One Love Like This

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.