Surround Jerry Weldon & Massimo Farao - What's New (2012/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Jerry Weldon & Massimo Farao
Title: What's New
Released: 2012/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.46 Gb

01. The Gypsy гЂЉ B. Reid гЂ‹
02. My Ship гЂЉ K. Weil гЂ‹
03. We Will Be Together Again гЂЉ C. Fischer гЂ‹
04.They Can't Take That Away From Me гЂЉ G. Gershwin гЂ‹
05. What's New гЂЉ R. Haggart гЂ‹
06. What A Difference A Day Made гЂЉ M. Grever гЂ‹
07. Indian Summer гЂЉ V. Herbert гЂ‹
08. It's Easy To Remember гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹
09. Grace гЂЉ J. Weldon гЂ‹
10. For All We Know гЂЉ J. F. Coots гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file