Surround Mahavishnu Orchestra - Birds Of Fire (1973/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Rock Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Mahavishnu Orchestra
Title: Birds Of Fire
Released: 1973/2015
Style: Jazz-Rock, Progressive Rock
RAR Size: 2.6 Gb

01. Birds Of Fire
02. Miles Beyond (Miles Davis)
03. Celestial Terrestrial Commuters
04. Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love
05. Thousand Island Park
06. Hope
07. One Word
08. Sanctuary
09. Open Country Joy
10. Resolution

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file