Surround Inger Marie Gundersen - The Best of Inger Marie Gundersen Vol. 2 (2019) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Inger Marie Gundersen
Title: The Best of Inger Marie Gundersen Vol. 2
Released: 2019
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.77 Gb

01. When All Is Said And Done
02. Try To Find Me
03. Last First Kiss
04. Make This Moment
05. Let It Be Me
06. Crying In The Rain
07. Feels Like Home
08. Where Were You
09. I Can See Clearly Now
10. One
11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. Even When
13. Take On Me
14. Fool On The Hill / Nature Boy

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music