Surround Richie Beirach Trio - Manhattan Reverie (2006/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Richie Beirach Trio
Title: Manhattan Reverie
Released: 2006/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.14 Gb

01. You Don't Know What Love Is гЂЉ D. Raye, G. DePaul гЂ‹
02. On Green Dolphin Street гЂЉ B. Kaper гЂ‹
03. If I Were A Bell гЂЉ F. Loesser гЂ‹
04. Manhattan Reverie гЂЉ R. Beirach гЂ‹
05. Etude ( No.6 in Eb minor, Op.10 )гЂЉ Chopin гЂ‹
06. Transition гЂЉ J. Coltrane гЂ‹
07. Stella By Starlight гЂЉ V. Young гЂ‹
08. Veils гЂЉ R. Beirach гЂ‹
09. Blood Count гЂЉ B. Strayhorn гЂ‹
10. Footprints гЂЉ W. Shorter гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file