Surround Monty Alexander Trio - Love Me Tender (2011/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Monty Alexander Trio
Title: Love Me Tender
Released: 2011/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2 Gb

01. A Beautiful Friendship гЂЉ S. Styne гЂ‹
02. Can't You See гЂЉ M. Alexander гЂ‹
03. Come Fly With Me гЂЉ J. Van Heusen гЂ‹
04. Got To Go гЂЉ M. Alexander гЂ‹
05. I've Never Been In Love Before гЂЉ F. Loesser гЂ‹
06. Love Me Tender гЂЉ G. R. Poulton гЂ‹/A House Is Not A HomeгЂЉ B. Bacharach гЂ‹
07. Ruby гЂЉ H. Roemheld гЂ‹
08. Sweet Lady гЂЉ M. Alexander гЂ‹
09. Used To Be Jackson гЂЉ R. Brown гЂ‹
10. You Call It Madness гЂЉ C. Conrad / R. Columbo / P. Gregory / G. Du Bois гЂ‹
11. We've Only Just Begun гЂЉ R. Nichols гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file