Surround Phil Woods with Strings - The Thrill is Gone (2003/2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Phil Woods with Strings
Title: The Thrill is Gone
Released: 2003/2014
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.69 Gb

1. And When We're Young
2. I Get Along Without You Very Well
3. You Go To My Head
4. It Never Entered My Mind
5. The Thrill Is Gone
6. Easy To Love
7. The Nearness Of You
8. If I Should Lose You
9. Solitude

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music