Surround Tete Montoliu Trio - Catalonian Rhapsody (1992/2017) SACD multichannel music

Jazz Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Tete Montoliu Trio - Catalonian Rhapsody (1992/2017) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Tete Montoliu Trio
Title: Catalonian Rhapsody
Released: 1992/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.61 Gb

01. The Lady From Aragon (La Dama D’Arag?) 《 Traditional 》
02. Catalonian National Anthem (Els Segadors) 《 Traditional 》
03. Three Young Ladies (Hiru Damatxo) 《 Traditional 》
04. The Singing Of The Birds (El Cant Dels Ocells) 《 Traditional 》
05. Song Of The Robber (La Canso Del Lladre) 《 Traditional 》
06. Words Of Love (Paraules D’Amor) 《 J. M. Serrat 》
07. Don’t Smoke Anymore (Ja No Fumo) 《 T. Montoliu 》
08. My Street (El Meu Carrer) 《 J. M. Serrat 》

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.