Surround Dave Brubeck - Supreme Jazz (2006) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Dave Brubeck
Title: Supreme Jazz
Released: 2006
Style: Jazz / Cool Jazz
RAR Size: 3.99 Gb

01. Audrey
02. Jeepers Creepers
03. Pennies From Heaven
04. Why Do I love You
05. Stompin' For Mili
06. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
07. A Fine Romance
08. Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?
09. Sometimes I'm Happy
10. The Duke
11. Indiana
12. Love Walked In
13. Look For The Silver Lining
14. Two-Part Contention

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file