Surround Steve Nelson Jazz Quartet - Jitterbug Waltz (2018/2019) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Steve Nelson Jazz Quartet
Title: Jitterbug Waltz
Released: 2018/2019
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.84 Gb

01. The Dream’s On Me 《 H. Arlen 》
02. Close Your Eyes гЂЉ B. Petkere гЂ‹
03. Eronel гЂЉ T. Monk гЂ‹
04. Dexterity гЂЉ C. Parker гЂ‹
05. Monk’s Dream 《 T. Monk 》
06. Watch What Happens гЂЉ M. Legrand гЂ‹
07. Steve’s Blues 《 S. Nelson 》
08. Jitterbug Waltz гЂЉ F. Waller гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music