Surround Vladimir Shafranov Trio - The Way You Look Tonight (2019) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Vladimir Shafranov Trio
Title: The Way You Look Tonight
Released: 2019
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.11 Gb

01. With Malice Towards None гЂЉ T. Mclntosh гЂ‹
02. Maybe September гЂЉ P. Faith гЂ‹
03. Beyond The Bluebird гЂЉ T. Flanagan гЂ‹
04. Angel Eyes гЂЉ M. Dennis гЂ‹
05. The Way You Look Tonight гЂЉ J. Kern гЂ‹
06. Darn That Dream гЂЉ J. Van Heusen гЂ‹
07. Mean What You Say гЂЉ T. Jones гЂ‹
08. They Say It’s Spring 《 B. Haymes 》
09. Relaxin’ At Camarillo 《 C. Parker 》
10. Eclypso гЂЉ T. Flanagan гЂ‹
11. Smooth As The Wind гЂЉ T. Dameron гЂ‹
12. Cup Bearers гЂЉ T. McIntosh гЂ‹
13. Glad To Be Unhappy гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file