Surround Derek Smith Trio - Beautiful Love (2008/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Derek Smith Trio
Title: Beautiful Love
Released: 2008/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.93 Gb

01. Beautiful Love гЂЉ V. Young, W. King, E. Van. Alstyne гЂ‹
02. Close Your Eyes гЂЉ C. Willis гЂ‹
03. This Can’t Be Love 《 R. Rodgers 》
04. Laura гЂЉ D. Raskin гЂ‹
05. They Can’t Take That Away From Me 《 G. Gershwin 》
06. Lover гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹
07. How Long Has This Been Going On? гЂЉ G. Gershwin гЂ‹
08. Dream Dancing гЂЉ C. Porter гЂ‹
09. Young And Foolish гЂЉ A. Hague гЂ‹
10. I’m Beginning To See The Lights 《 H. James, D. Ellington, J. Hodges 》
11. Two For The Road гЂЉ H. Mancini гЂ‹
12. Give Me The Simple Life гЂЉ R. Bloom гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file