Surround Konrad Paszkudzki Trio - Serenade In Blue: Harry Warren Song Book (2018/2019) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Konrad Paszkudzki Trio
Title: Serenade In Blue: Harry Warren Song Book
Released: 2018/2019
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.38 Gb

01. About A Quarter To Nine
02. Forty-Second Street)
03. I Only Have Eyes For You
04. I Wish I Knew
05. Serenade In Blue
06. Shadow Waltz
07. We’re In The Money
08. This Heart Of Mine
09. With Plenty Of Money And You
10. Would You Like To Take A Walk ? (Sump’n Good’ll Come From That)
11. You’re My Everything

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file