Surround One For All - What's Going On? (2007/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
One For All - What's Going On? (2007/2017) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: One For All
Title: What's Going On?
Released: 2007/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.81 Gb

01. What’s Going On? 《 Benson, Cleveland, Gaye 》Arranged by Jim Rotondi
02. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 《 Dozier, Holland 》Arranged by Steve Davis
03. Let’s Stay Together 《 A. Green 》Arranged by Eric Alexander
04. Reasons 《 M. White - P.Bailey 》Arranged by David Hazeltine
05. Golden Lady 《 S. Wonder 》Arranged by David Hazeltine
06. For The Love Of You 《 R. Isley Arranged by David Hazeltine
07. Stop! In The Name Of Love 《 Dozier, Holland 》Arranged by Steve Davis
08. Moon Blue 《 S. Wonder 》Arranged by Jim Rotondi
09. Betcha By Golly, Wow 《 T. Bell, L. Creed 》Arranged by David Hazeltine

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music