Surround Donald Fagen - Kamakiriad (2011) SACD multichannel music

Jazz / Rock Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Donald Fagen - Kamakiriad (2011) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Donald Fagen
Title: Kamakiriad
Released: 1993/2011
Style: Jazz / Soft Rock
RAR Size: 3.53 Gb

01. Trans-Island Skyway
02. Countermoon
03. Springtime
04. Snowbound
05. Tomorrow's Girls
06. Florida Room
07. On the Dunes
08. Teahouse on the Tracks
09. Big Noise, New York
10. Confide In Me
11. Blue Lou
12. Shanghai Confidential
13. Promo Interview with Reprise

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.