Surround Nicolas Montier and Saxomania - Lullaby (1991/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Nicolas Montier and Saxomania
Title: Lullaby
Released: 1991/2015
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.79 Gb

1. Lullaby Of The Leaves
2. Lullaby In Blue
3. Paris Lullaby
4. Biscottes
5. Hush-A-Bye
6. Tokyo Lullaby
7. Summertime
8. Blue Star
9. Lullaby Of Birdland
10. Early Autumn
11. Saxomania In Blue
12. Laura
13. Porto Moniz

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file