Surround Steve Kuhn Trio - Waltz Blue Side (2002/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Steve Kuhn Trio
Title: Waltz Blue Side
Released: 2002/2016
Style: Contemporary Jazz
RAR Size: 1.53 Gb

1. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
2. Charade
3. Remember
4. Years Later
5. Once Upon A Summertime
6. I’ll Take Romance
7. I’m Glad There Is You
8. Pastorale
9. My Buddy

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file