Surround Giovanni Guidi Trio - Tomorrow Never Knows (2006/2019) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Giovanni Guidi Trio
Title: Tomorrow Never Knows
Released: 2006/2019
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.54 Gb

1. Sleep Safe And Warm гЂЉ C. Komeda гЂ‹
2. Turnaround гЂЉ O. Coleman гЂ‹
3. JГіga гЂЉ Bjork гЂ‹
4. By This River гЂЉ B.Eno гЂ‹
5. Back In The USSR гЂЉ J. Lennon , P. McCartney гЂ‹
6. Begatto's Kitchen гЂЉ G. Guidi гЂ‹
7. Tomorrow Never Knows гЂЉ J. Lennon , P. McCartney гЂ‹
8. Bella гЂЉ E. Rava гЂ‹
9. Motion Picture Soundtrack гЂЉ Radiohead гЂ‹
10. Norwegian Wood гЂЉ J. Lennon, P. McCartney гЂ‹
11. Duff гЂЉ H. Hawes гЂ‹
12. Alice In Neverland гЂЉ G. Guidi гЂ‹
13. Girotondo Per Francis гЂЉ G. Guidi гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file