Surround Eddie Higgins Quintet - A Handful Of Stars (2009/2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Eddie Higgins Quintet
Title: A Handful Of Stars
Released: 2009/2014
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.24 Gb

1. In Love In Vain гЂЉ J. Kern гЂ‹
2. You Leave Me Breathless гЂЉ R. Freed , F. Hollander гЂ‹
3. A Handful Of Stars гЂЉ F. Signorelli гЂ‹
4. Come Rain Or Come Shine гЂЉ H. Arlen гЂ‹
5. April In Torino гЂЉ E. Higgins гЂ‹
6. Night Has A Thousand Eyes гЂЉ J. Brainin гЂ‹
7. Flamingo гЂЉ T. Grouya гЂ‹
8. Breezin’ Along With The Breeze 《 H.Gillespie, S.Simons, R.Whiting 》
9. A Portrait Of Jenny гЂЉ I. Burgie, J. M. Robinson гЂ‹
10. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise гЂЉ S. Romberg гЂ‹
11. All Too Soon гЂЉ D. Ellington гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file