Surround Antonio Carlos Jobim - The Composer Of Desafinado Plays (1963/2011) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title: The Composer Of Desafinado Plays
Released: 1963/2011
Style: Latin Jazz, Bossa Nova
RAR Size: 1.03 Gb

01. The Girl From Ipanema
02. O Morro
03. Agua De Beber
04. Dreamer
05. Fabela
06. Insensatez
07. Corcovado
08. One Note Samba
09. Meditation
10. Jazz Samba (So Danco Samba)
11. Chega De Saudade
12. Desafinado

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music