Surround Inger Marie Gundersen - The Best Of (2015) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
 Inger Marie Gundersen - The Best Of (2015) SACD-R

Inger Marie Gundersen - The Best Of
Artist: Inger Marie Gundersen | Album: The Best of | Style: Vocal Jazz | Year: 2015 | Quality: SACD (DST 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 14 | Size: ~2.53 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: only front | Release: Aurora Music ‎(STUCD10702SA), 2015
01. Kiteflyer's Hill
02. Some Things Never Change
03. I Go
04. I Will
05. Song For You Far Away
06. Abide With Me
07. I Only Want To Be With You
08. Answer Me, My Love
09. Always On My Mind
10. That's All
11. I Don't Want To Talk About It
12. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
13. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
14. I Will Always Love You

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music
Sponsor: Podolog Olsztyn