Surround Eddie Higgins Trio - If Dreams Come True (2004/2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Eddie Higgins Trio
Title: If Dreams Come True
Released: 2004/2015
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.09 Gb

1. If Dreams Come True гЂЉ E. Sampson гЂ‹
2. Summertime гЂЉ G. Gershwin гЂ‹
3. It's All Right With Me гЂЉ C. Porter гЂ‹
4. Moon And Sand гЂЉ A. Wilder гЂ‹
5. Minor Swing гЂЉ D. Reinhardt гЂ‹
6. I Will Wait For You гЂЉ M. Legrand гЂ‹
7. A Weekend In Havana гЂЉ Gordon, Warren гЂ‹
8. Into The Memory гЂЉ C. Mun гЂ‹
9. St Louis Blues гЂЉ W. C. Handy гЂ‹
10. Shinjuku Twilight гЂЉ E. Higgins гЂ‹
11. Frenesi гЂЉ A. Dominguez гЂ‹
12. Nightingale гЂЉ X. Cugat гЂ‹
13. Caravan гЂЉ D. Ellington гЂ‹
14. The Days Of Wine And Roses гЂЉ H. Mancini гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file