Surround Eddie Higgins Trio - A Fine Romance (2007/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Eddie Higgins Trio
Title: A Fine Romance
Released: 2007/2015
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.92 Gb

01. I Concentrate On You гЂЉ C. Porter гЂ‹
02. Yesterdays гЂЉ J. Kern гЂ‹
03. A Fine Romance гЂЉ J. KernгЂ‹
04. Girl Talk гЂЉ N. Hefti гЂ‹
05. September In The Rain гЂЉ H. Warren гЂ‹
06. I Fall In Love Too Easily гЂЉ J. Styne гЂ‹
07. Gypsy In My Soul гЂЉ C. Boland гЂ‹
08. Born To Be Blue гЂЉ R. Wells, M. Torme гЂ‹
09. Here's That Rainy Day гЂЉ J. V. Heusen гЂ‹
10. Exactly Like You гЂЉ J. McHugh гЂ‹
11. Willow Weep For Me гЂЉ A. Ronell гЂ‹
12. I'll Remember April гЂЉ D. Raye, G. D. Paul, P. Johnston гЂ‹
13. In Love In Vain гЂЉ J. Kern гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file