Surround The Steve Davis Project - Quality of Silence (1999) Hi-Res multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: The Steve Davis Project
Title: Quality of Silence
Released: 1999
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.21 Gb

1. Quality of Your Silence
2. Bye Bye Blackbird
3. One Two Free
4. I Thought About You
5. Yesterdays
6. Infant Eyes
7. Free to Be Me
8. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
9. I’m Old Fashioned
10. Freedom

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file