Surround Eric Alexander Trio - Just One Of Those Things (2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Eric Alexander Trio
Title: Just One Of Those Things
Released: 2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.78 Gb

01. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To гЂЉ C.Porter гЂ‹
02. Just One Of Those Things гЂЉ C.Porter гЂ‹
03. Wise One гЂЉ J.Coltrane гЂ‹
04. Beautiful Love гЂЉ V.Young гЂ‹
05. You Say You Care гЂЉ J.Styne, L.Robin гЂ‹
06. We've Only Just Begun гЂЉ P.Williams гЂ‹
07. Stardust гЂЉ H.Carmichael гЂ‹
08. Russian Lullaby гЂЉ I.Berlin гЂ‹
09. Bessie's Blue sгЂЉ J.Coltrane гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file