Surround Russell Malone Quartet - Wholly Cats (1995/2017) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Russell Malone Quartet
Title: Wholly Cats
Released: 1995/2017
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.88 Gb

01. Wholly Cats гЂЉ C. Christien гЂ‹
02. I Concentrate On You гЂЉ C. Porter гЂ‹
03. Carousel гЂЉ M. Miller гЂ‹
04. Swing Low Sweet Chariot гЂЉ Trad гЂ‹
05. Off The To pгЂЉ J. Smith гЂ‹
06. Four In One гЂЉ T. Monk гЂ‹
07. After All гЂЉ B. Strayhorn гЂ‹
08. Chitlin Blues гЂЉ R. Malone гЂ‹
09. Yesterdays гЂЉ J. Kern гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file