Surround The Bill Crow Quartet - Jazz Anecdotes (1997/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: The Bill Crow Quartet
Title: Jazz Anecdotes
Released: 1997/2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.86 Gb

01. Jazz Anecdotes гЂЉ B. Crow гЂ‹
02. Bohemia After Dark гЂЉ O. Pettiford гЂ‹
03. In A Mellotone гЂЉ D. Ellington гЂ‹
04. Street Of Dreams гЂЉ Lewis - Young гЂ‹
05. Tarrytown гЂЉ B. Crow гЂ‹
06. Lover, Come Back To Me гЂЉ S. Romberg гЂ‹
07. On The Alamo гЂЉ Kahn - Jones гЂ‹
08. Mack The Knife гЂЉ K. Weill гЂ‹
9. These Foolish Things гЂЉ Strachey - Linck гЂ‹
10. 'Round Midnight гЂЉ T. Monk гЂ‹
11. Speak Low гЂЉ K. Weill гЂ‹
12. Tickletoe гЂЉ L. Young гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file