Surround Jacob Fischer Trio - My Romance (2014/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Jacob Fischer Trio
Title: My Romance
Released: 2014/2016)
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 2.09 Gb

01. You And The Night And The Music гЂЉ A. Schwartz гЂ‹
02. Haunted Heart гЂЉ H. Dietz гЂ‹
03. Nardis гЂЉ M. Davis гЂ‹
04. I Fall In Love Too Easily гЂЉ Styne / Kahn гЂ‹
05. Show Type Tune гЂЉ B. Evans гЂ‹
06. My Foolish Heart гЂЉ V. Young гЂ‹
07. Interplay гЂЉ B. Evans гЂ‹
08. My Romance гЂЉ R. Rodgers гЂ‹
09. Time Remembered гЂЉ B. Evans гЂ‹
10. Waltz For Debby гЂЉ B. Evans гЂ‹
11. How My Heart Sings гЂЉ E. Zindars гЂ‹
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine гЂЉ H. Arlen гЂ‹
13. Polka Dots And Moonbeams гЂЉ J. Van Heusen гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file