Surround Johnny Hodges And His Orchestra - Blues-A-Plenty (1958/2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Johnny Hodges And His Orchestra
Title: Blues-A-Plenty
Released: 1958/2014
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.22 Gb

01. I Didn't Know About You
02. Cool Your Motor
03. Gone With The Wind
04. Honey Hill
05. Blues-A-Plenty
06. Don't Take Your Love From Me
07. Saturday Afternoon Blues
08. Satin Doll
09. Reeling And Rocking

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file