Surround Aaron Heick & Romantic Jazz Trio - Europe (2009/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Smooth Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Aaron Heick & Romantic Jazz Trio
Title: Europe
Released: 2009/2015
Style: Smooth Jazz
RAR Size: 2.11 Gb

1. Europe
2. Harlem Nocturne
3. Summer's Gone
4. Comin' Home, Baby
5. Moon And Sand
6. O Que Sera
7. And I Love Her
8. Infant Eyes
9. Where Or When
10. Star-Crossed Lovers
11. Doin' Alright

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file