Surround Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Moonlight Sonata Swingin Classics (2012/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Classical Music Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Cyrus Chestnut Trio
Title: Moonlight Sonata Swingin Classics
Released: 2012/2015
Style: Jazz, Classical
RAR Size: 1.85 Gb

1. Solfeggietto гЂЉ E. Bach гЂ‹
2. Swan Lake гЂЉ P. Tchaikovsky гЂ‹
3. Prelude In E Minor гЂЉ F. Chopin гЂ‹
4. Siciliano гЂЉ J. S. Bach гЂ‹
5. Moonlight Sonata гЂЉ L. V. Beethoven гЂ‹
6. Love's Dream гЂЉ F. Liszt гЂ‹
7. Romance-from Masquerade гЂЉ Khachaturian гЂ‹
8. Kinderszenen гЂЉ R. Schumann гЂ‹
9. Hungarian Dance No5 гЂЉ Brahms гЂ‹
10. Moonlight Sonata - Reprise гЂЉ L. V. Beethoven гЂ‹

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file