Surround Horace Silver Quintet & Trio - Blowin’ The Blues Away (1959/2011) SACD + Hi-Res multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Horace Silver Quintet & Trio
Title: Blowin’ The Blues Away
Released: 1959/2011
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.3 Gb

01. Blowin' The Blues Away
02. The St. Vitus Dance
03. Break City
04. Peace
05. Sister Sadie
06. The Baghdad Blues
07. Melancholy Mood
08. How Did It Happen

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file