Surround Julienne Taylor - Live At The Lyric (2012) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Pop Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Julienne Taylor
Title: Live At The Lyric
Released: 2012
Style: Pop, Vocal
RAR Size: 3.19 Gb

01. We Go Round
02. Need To Be Next To You
03. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
04. Can't Let Go
05. Loch Lomond / Caledonia
06. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
07. Baby Can I Hold You
08. You Are Not Alone
09. Please, Please, Please (Let Me Get What I Want)
10. Celtic Mantra
11. I Knew I Loved You
12. Your Song
13. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file