Surround Carmen Gomes Inc. - Reference Songs (2003) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Carmen Gomes Inc.
Title: Reference Songs
Released: 2003
Style: Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 1.5 Gb

01. Fever
02. I'm On Fire
03. Heard It All Before
04. Mmm, Come On In My Kitchen (Medley)
05. Parker's Mood
06. Unchain My Heart
07. Concept Of Time
08. A Case Of Blues
09. The Thrill Is Gone
10. Give All You Got
11. Worksong
12. Freewheel Blues
13. It's Allright Mama
14. Blueswalk
15. You Can Leave Your Hat On
16. I Just Want To Make Love To You

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file