Surround New York Trio (feat. Bill Charlap) - Love You Madly (2003/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: New York Trio
Title: Love You Madly
Released: 2003/2016
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.9 Gb

01. Star Crossed Lovers
02. Jump For Joy
03. In A Sentimental Mood
04. Love You Madly
05. Sophisticated Lady
06. I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
07. Prelude To A Kiss
08. It Don't Mean A Thing
09. C Jam Blues
10. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
11. Warm Valley

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file