Surround Hugo Montenegro - Others By Brothers & Scenes And Themes (1972, 75/2016) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Hugo Montenegro
Title: Others By Brothers & Scenes And Themes
Released: 1972, 75/2016
Style: Easy Listening, Jazz
RAR Size: 3.08 Gb

Others By Brothers 1975
01. Caravan
02. Never Can Say Goodbye
03. Noah's Arp
04. Feel Like Makin' Love
05. What's Goin' On
06. Nothing From Nothing
07. Creepin'
08. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
09. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Scenes & Themes 1972
10. Lost Horizon
11. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Un Femme)
12. Love Story
13. Lara's Theme
14. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From "The Sandpiper)
15. Tara Theme
16. Alfie
17. The Look Of Love
18. Romeo & Juliet (Love Theme)
19. Learn To Say Goodbye

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music