Surround Sarah Moule - Something's Gotta Give (2004) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Sarah Moule - Something's Gotta Give (2004) SACD-R
Artist: Sarah Moule | Album: Something's Gotta Give | Released: 2004 | Quality: SACD-R | Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz

Container: ISO (* .iso)
Rip Type: image

Bit depth: 64 (2.8 MHz / 1 Bit)
Format: DST64
Number of channels: 5.1, 2.0
01. Something’s Gotta Give
02. How Was It For You?
03. I’m Old Fashioned
04. Save The Photographs
05. That Old Black Magic
06. What Love Knows
07. Jeepers Creepers
08. The Days Of Wine And Roses
09. Come Rain Or Come Shine
10. Down
11. You’re So Now
12. Trav’lin’ Light
13. High Noon
14. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file