Surround Aaron Neville - Believe (2003) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Soul Surround Music
Aaron Neville - Believe (2003) DVD-Audio
Artist: Aaron Neville | Album: Believe | Released: 2003 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24 Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 48kHz/24Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Silverline Tell It Records EMI Gospel | Catalog #: 288131-9 | Genre: Jazz, Soul
01. Steer Me Right
02. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
03. I Believe
04. If I Had A Hammer
05. Gotta Serve Somebody
06. Oh Happy Day
07. Ave Maria
08. Let Go
09. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. A Change Is Gonna Come
11. I Saw The Light (featuring The Dirty Dozen Brass Band)
12. Going Home
13. Amazing Grace
14. With God On Our Side (Bonus Track)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music