Surround Hiromi - Brain (2004) DTS 5.1 CD-Audio from SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Hiromi - Brain (2004) DTS 5.1 CD-Audio from SACD-R
Artist: Hiromi | Album: Brain | Released: 2004 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav+.cue 1411,2 kbps SACD-R ) | Label: Telarc | Genre: Jazz

Recording info:
Recorded at The Sound Kitchen, "Big Boy", Franklin, Tennessee, December 9-11, 2003
Mixed at Backstage of Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, Tennessee, January 5-8, 2004
Recording Producers: Hiromi Uehara and Michael Bishop
Recording and mix engineer: Michael Bishop
DSD engineer: Tracy Martinson
Executive producer: Robert Woods.
01. Kung-Fu World Champion
02. If...
03. Wind Song
04. Brain
05. Desert on the Moon
06. Green Tea Farm
07. Keytalk
08. Legend of the Purple Valley

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music