Surround Mystic Moods Orchestra - Erogenous (1996) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Soul / Funk Surround Music
Mystic Moods Orchestra - Erogenous (1996) DTS 5.1
Artist: Mystic Moods Orchestra | Album: Erogenous | Released: 1996 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/20Bit ) | Label: Miller Nevada Ltd. HDS | Catalog #: 710215-4408-2-8 | Genre: Funk, Soul, Jazz

One of the choice audio aphrodisiacs of the '60s and '70s, the Mystic Moods Orchestra mixed orchestral pop, environmental sounds, and pioneering recording techniques into a unique musical phenomenon. Audiophile Brad Miller, the creator of the Mystic Moods Orchestra, was devoted to capturing sound as accurately as possible, and was particularly inspired by the sounds of railroads; in the '50s, he began recording some of the last steam locomotives still running. In order to sell his railroad recordings, which took advantage of the era's latest advances in stereo technology, Miller formed the Mobile Fidelity label. Within their field, Miller's albums were well received, but the concept of the Mystic Moods Orchestra didn't occur to him until the mid-'60s, when a late-night San Francisco DJ played one of Miller's albums and an easy listening album simultaneously on the air.
01. Your Place Or Mine (03:30)
02. Keep Me Warm (03:06)
03. The Sound Of Love (03:20)
04. Down Easy (04:44)
05. The Other Side Of Midnight (04:36)
06. Any Way You Want It (03:02)
07. Honey Trippin' (02:50)
08. The Magician (02:58)
09. Fallen Angel (03:11)
10. Get It While The Gettin' Is Good (03:00)
11. Midnight Snack (02:53)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music