Surround Cal Tjader - La Onda Va Bien (2003) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Cal Tjader - La Onda Va Bien (2003) SACD-R
Artist: Cal Tjader | Album: La Onda Va Bien | Released: 2003 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Concord Records | Catalog #: SACD 1020-6 | Genre: Jazz

It was only fitting that vibraphonist Cal Tjader launched the Concord Picante label with this release for Tjader did a great deal to popularize Latin-jazz. This was not his strongest effort (the solos of Tjader and flutist Roger Glenn are not all that substantial) but the drumming of Vince Lateano and the percussion of Poncho Sanchez keep the momentum flowing on these likable performances.
01. Speak Low (06:09)
02. Serengeti (05:07)
03. Star Eyes (04:36)
04. Mambo Mindoro (03:49)
05. Aleluia (04:11)
06. I Remember You (04:37)
07. Linda Chicana (05:21)
08. Sabor (04:27)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file