Surround Simply Red - Farewell Live In Concert At Sydney Opera House (2011) DVD-Video multichannel music

Categories: Blues / Rock / Soul / Pop Surround Music
Simply Red - Farewell Live In Concert At Sydney Opera House (2011) DVD-Video
Artist: Simply Red | Album: Farewell Live In Concert At Sydney Opera House | Released: 2011 | Quality: DVD-Video ( Dolby AC3 5.1, PCM 2.0 Bitrate: ~448-1536 kbps ) | Label: EMI Music Germany | Genre: New Wave, Pop, Rock, Blues, Soul

Recorded at Sydneys Opera House in October 2010 during Simply Red's farewell tour of 2009-2010, the aptly named Farewell is a CD/DVD set that captures Mick Hucknall in fine nostalgic form. There are no surprises, either in song selection or in his bands impeccably smooth approach, but comfort is the point of the whole affair: its one last chance for fans to hear those songs again. For anybody who isnt a fan -- or got off board somewhere around the time when Stars turned Simply Red into sensations everywhere but the U.S. -- this will hardly be cause for re-evaluation, but Farewell does celebrate everything that made Mick Hucknall into an international superstar.
01. Out On The Range
02. Your Mirror
03. Jericho
04. Heaven
05. To Be With You
06. Enough
07. For Your Babies
08. You Make Me Feel Brand New
09. If You Don't Know Me By Now
10. It's Only Love
11. Sunrise
12. Come To My Aid
13. Fake
14. The Right Thing
15. Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
16. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
17. Stars
18. Fairground
19. Something Got Me Started
20. Holding Back The Years

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music