Surround B.B. KING - Reflections (2003) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Blues Surround Music
B.B. KING - Reflections (2003) DVD-Audio
Artist: B.B. KING | Album: Reflections | Released: 2003 | Quality: DVD-Audio | Label: transfer SACD MCA Records | Catalog #: B0000577-26 | Genre: Blues

DVD-Audio (MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: lossless
01. Exactly Like You
02. On My Word Of Honor
03. I Want a Little Girl
04. I'll String Along With You
05. I Need You So
06. A Mother's Love
07. For Sentimental Reasons (I Love You)
08. Neighborhood Affair
09. Tomorrow Night
10. There I've Said It Again
11. Always On My Mind
12. Cross My Heart
13. What A Wonderful World

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file