Surround Dave Alvin - Blackjack David (1998/2003) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Blues / Country Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Dave Alvin
Title: Blackjack David
Released: 1998/2003
Style: Blues, Folk, Alternative country
RAR Size: 1.5 Gb

01. Blackjack David
02. Abilene
03. New Highway
04. California Snow
05. Evening Blues
06. The Way You Say Good-bye
07. Mary Brown
08. Laurel Lynn
09. 1968
10. From a Kitchen Table
11. Tall Trees

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file