Surround B.B. King - FLive at the Royal Albert Hall 2011 (2012) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Blues Surround Music

Artist: B.B. King
Album: FLive at the Royal Albert Hall 2011
Released: 2012
Genre: Blues
Country: USA
Duration: 01:19:00


01. I Need You So
02. Key To The Highway
03. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
04. All Over Again
05. Rock Me Baby
06. You Are My Sunshine
07. B.B. Jams With Guests
08. The Thrill Is Gone
09. Guess Who
10. When The Saints Go Marching In


Backstage chat with B.B. King
Interviews with Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Ronnie Wood And Mick Hucknall
Slash talks music and B.B. King

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file