Surround Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Blues / Rock Surround Music
Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (2001) DTS 5.1
Artist: Bonnie Raitt | Album: Road Tested | Released: 2001 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav+.cue 1411 kbps ) | Label: DTS Entertainment ‎/ Capitol Records | Catalog #: 710215-101026 | Genre: Blues, Rock, Pop Rock
Disc #1

01. Thing Called Love (with Bruce Hornsby vocals and accordion)
02. Three Time Loser
03. Love Letter
04. Never Make Your Move Too Soon (with Ruth Brown, vocals Charles Brown, vocals and piano Kim Wilson)
05. Something To Talk About
06. Matters Of The Heart
07. Shake A Little
08. Have A Heart
09. Love Me Like A Man
10. The Kokomo Medley
11. Louis
12. Dimming Of The Day (with Mark T. Jordan harmony vocal)

Disc #2

01. Longing In Their Hearts (with Glen Clark harmony vocal)
02. Come To Me
03. Love Sneakin' Up On You
04. Burning Down The House
05. I Can't Make You Love Me (with Bruce Hornsby piano)
06. Feeling Of Falling (with Bonnie Rait keyboards)
07. I Believe I'm In Love With You (with Kim Wilson vocal and harmonica)
08. Rock Steady (with Bryan Adams vocals and guitar)
09. My Opening Farewell (with Jackson Browne vocal and guitar)
10. Angel From Montgomery (with Jackson Browne, Bruce Hornsby, Bryan Adams, Kim Wilson)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music