Surround Sara K. - Made in the Shade (2009) SACD-R multichannel music

Blues / Folk Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Sara K. - Made in the Shade (2009) SACD-R
Artist: Sara K. | Album: Made in the Shade | Released: 2009 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST 5.1, DST 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Stockfisch Records | Catalog #: SFR 357.4052.2 | Genre: Blues, Folk


01. What's A Little More Rain
02. After There's A Blizzard
03. Aura Of The Blade
04. Gypsy Eyes
05. Your Name
06. Watching You Fall Into Sleep
07. Manchild
08. Made In The Shade
09. Sizzlin'
10. Don't I Know You From Somewhere
11. When I Didn't Care
12. There It Is
Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.