Surround Louise Rogers - Black Coffee (2010) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Smooth Jazz Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Louise Rogers
Title: Black Coffee
Released: 2010
Style: Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 2.53 Gb

01. Comes Love
02. Alice in Wonderland
03. Easy to Love
04. Sentimental Journey
05. Lazy Afternoon
06. Pennies From Heaven
07. Well Alright OK You Win
08. Black Coffee
09. Ain't Misbehaving
10. Happiness is Just a Thing Called Joe
11. Skylark
12. When the Sun Comes Out
13. Be My Baby
14. Gentle Rain

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file