Surround Angra - Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Tour (2013) [Blu-Ray 1080i ] multichannel music

Categories: Metal Surround Music

Artist: Angra
Album: Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Tour
Released: 2013
Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Country: Brasil
Duration: 01:52:51


01. Angels Cry
02. Nothing To Say
03. Waiting Silence
04. Lisbon
05. Time
06. Millennium Sun
07. Winds Of Destination
08. Gentle Change
09. The Voice Commanding You
10. Late Redemption
11. Reaching Horizons
12. A Monster In Her Eyes
13. No Pain For The Dead
14. Stand Away
15. Wuthering Heights
16. Evil Warning
17. Unfinished Allegro/Carry On
18. Rebirth
19. In Excelsis/Nova Era
20. Gate XIII


21. Making of...

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music